Contact

If you have questions or need assistance, simply give us a call between 9am-5pm on weekdays at (607) 319-5150  and dial your preferred extension. You can send faxes to (607) 319-5156. If you want to know how to reach certain employees via email or are are calling after business hours and want to leave a voicemail, refer to the guide below.

President
Dana Stafford
dana@regionalaccess.net or extension #19

Financial Director and Human Resources
Adrienne Stearns
adrienne@regionalaccess.net or extension #13

Accounts Receivable
Chris Rusin
chris.rusin@regionalaccess.net or extension #16

Operations Manager
Asa Redmond
asa@regionalaccess.net or extension #20

Purchasing Manager
Chris Predmore
chris.predmore@regionalaccess.net or extension #24

Produce Manager

Mark Baumann
mark@regionalaccess.net or extension #37

Traffic and Freight Manager

Nick Gardner
freight@regionalaccess.net or extension #21

 

Sales and Customer Service

Anna Redmond
anna@regionalaccess.net or extension #14
Ellen Stechman
ellen@regionalaccess.net or extension #10
Melissa Swanhart
melissa@regionalaccess.net or extension #11
Rob Farrell
rob@regionalaccess.net or 607-339-9970
Sean Waters
sean@regionalaccess.net or extension #32