Contact

If you have questions or need assistance from our sales team give us a call at 607.319.5150 x5. You can send faxes to 607.319.5156. If you want to know how to reach certain employees via email or are are calling after business hours and want to leave a voicemail, refer to the guide below.

President
Dana Stafford
dana@regionalaccess.net

Financial Director and Human Resources
Anna Redmond
anna@regionalaccess.net or x13

Operations Manager
Asa Redmond
asa@regionalaccess.net or x20

Purchasing Manager
Chris Predmore
chris.predmore@regionalaccess.net or x24

Produce Manager
Mark Baumann
mark@regionalaccess.net or x37

Sales and Customer Service
Ellen Stechman
ellen@regionalaccess.net or x10
Melissa Swanhart
melissa@regionalaccess.net or x32
Avi Miner
avi@regionalaccess.net or x11
Rob Farrell
rob@regionalaccess.net or 607-339-9970