Contact

If you have questions or need assistance, simply give us a call between 9am-5pm on weekdays at (607) 319-5150  and dial your preferred extension. You can send faxes to (607) 319-5156. If you want to know how to reach certain employees via email or are are calling after business hours and want to leave a voicemail, refer to the guide below.

President
Dana Stafford
dana@regionalaccess.net or x19

Financial Director and Human Resources
Anna Redmond
anna@regionalaccess.net or x14

Accounts Receivable
Chris Rusin
chris.rusin@regionalaccess.net or x16

Operations Manager
Asa Redmond
asa@regionalaccess.net or x20

Purchasing Manager
Chris Predmore
chris.predmore@regionalaccess.net or x24

Produce Manager
Mark Baumann
mark@regionalaccess.net or x37

Sales and Customer Service
Ellen Stechman
ellen@regionalaccess.net or x10
Melissa Swanhart
melissa@regionalaccess.net or x32
Avi Miner
avi@regionalaccess.net or x11
Rob Farrell
rob@regionalaccess.net or 607-339-9970